Anschrift

Goldkorn Event UG (haftungsbeschränkt) & Co. KG
Karl-Grüneklee-Straße 22
37077 Göttingen

Tel: +49 (0)551 384 20 53-0
Fax: +49 (0)551 384 20 53-9
E-Mail: info@goldkorn.org

Kontaktformular

Ansprechpartner

Klaus Hausmann

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Hausmann

Geschäftsführer Personal & Kundenbetreuung

klaus.hausmann@goldkorn.org
+49 551 384205-31
+49 551 384205-431

Lars Watermann

Dipl.-Ing. Lars Watermann

Geschäftsführer Logistik & Eventplanung

lars.watermann@goldkorn.org
+49 551 384205-33
+49 551 384205-433

Tim Engling

Tim Engling

Personalreferent

tim.engling@goldkorn.org
+49 551 384205-52
+49 551 384205-455

Anja Kenkmann

Anja Kenkmann

Lagerverwaltung & Warendisposition

anja.kenkmann@goldkorn.org
+49 551 384205-37
+49 551 384205-437

Esco Rogalla

Esco Rogalla

Lagerlogistik

esco.rogalla@goldkorn.org
+49 551 384205-0
+49 551 384205-39

Rostyslav Brand

Rostyslav Brand

Personalbuchhaltung

rostyslav.brand@goldkorn.org
+49 551 384205-40
+49 551 384205-440

Anna Lena Braun

Anna-Lena Braun

Personalabteilung

anna-lena.braun@goldkorn.org
+49 551 384205-34
+49 551 384205-434

Sebastian Rien

Sebastian Rien

Projektleitung

sebastian.rien@goldkorn.org
+49 551 384205-57
+49 551 384205-457

Heinz Grabbe

Heinz Grabbe

Projektleitung

heinz.grabbe@goldkorn.org
+49 551 384205-0
+49 551 384205-39

Anna Lena Jäger

Anna-Lena Jäger

Projektleitung

anna-lena.jaeger@goldkorn.org
+49 551 384205-56
+49 551 384205-456

Marco Balzer

Marco Balzer

Projektleitung

marco.balzer@goldkorn.org
+49 551 384205-55
+49 551 384205-455